Our Energy for your Next Generation Business

Who do you want to shape the next generation of your business with? We are committed to your cause. As tangible people with a passion for what we do. As proven experts with experience and substance. And together with you and your employees as a powerful team.

Bastian Schneider

Managing Director

Bastian Schneider

Managing Director

bastian.schneider@focusnext.ch
+41 41 748 64 22

Bastian is an expert in business development. For 20 years, he has been supporting entrepreneurs and management teams with a brand-oriented approach to holistically strengthen their organizations from within and to lead their business into the future. In more than 30 industries. In Germany, Austria and Switzerland. His core competence is the development of permanently profitable business systems. He writes on the topics of brand and future and is a keynote speaker.

Bastian Schneider

Steen Lykke Rasmussen

Executive Consultant

Steen Lykke Rasmussen

Executive Consultant

steen.rasmussen@focusnext.ch


Steen is a renowned expert in organizational dynamics with deep insights into both human behavior and all relevant business disciplines. He uses a holistic management approach to highly complex problem solving and team building. His core competency is building successful organizations. His methodology has been successfully implemented in more than 90 companies in 13 European countries over the last 22 years - 20 years of which also in the Swiss market.

Steen Lykke Rasmussen

Michel Schibler

NextGen Consultant

Michel Schibler

NextGen Consultant

michel.schibler@focusnext.ch
+41 41 748 64 40

Michel is responsible for setting up and managing the BLC Business Lab - a space for testing the feasibility of entrepreneurial and strategic initiatives. Before joining the BLC, Michel conducted research at the Smart Government Lab at the University of St. Gallen on the topic of the digitalization of administration and cities and was project manager for pop music and digital culture at Migros Culture Percentage. Michel studied philosophy, sociology and management in Basel, Lucerne and St. Gallen.

Michel Schibler

Robert Schumacher

Executive Consultant

Robert Schumacher

Executive Consultant

robert.schumacher@focusnext.ch
+41 41 748 44 86

Robert is one of Switzerland's leading pioneers in data-driven marketing and CRM. For more than 20 years he has been active in various functions in the field of direct marketing. Most recently, he was responsible for Customer Intelligence at SAS Institute Switzerland for over 6 years. Since November 2015, he has been leading business development for the Intelligent Customer Engagement area as Director at gateB. As a lecturer at various universities (including ZHAW Winterthur and HSLU Lucerne), he shares his knowledge and is involved in advisory boards and mandates at various start-ups.

Robert Schumacher

Christine Schneider

Events & Press

Christine Schneider

Events & Press

Christine Schneider

Fabian Hotz

Senior Advisor & VRP Brand Leadership Circle

Fabian Hotz

Senior Advisor & VRP Brand Leadership Circle

fabian.hotz@brandleadership.ch
+41 41 748 44 54

As early as the 1990s, Fabian forced a radical rethink in his father's company and drove the complete reorientation of what was then a print store into an owner-managed group for brand-oriented corporate development. He is the sole owner of the Brand Leadership Circle group of companies, which positions itself at the interface between brand, management and technology.

Fabian Hotz

In unseren Lösungsprojekten ziehen wir je nach Aufgabenstellung flexibel andere BLC-Experten hinzu.

Zu den BLC-Experten

We have been working together with selected experts, in some cases for decades:

Andreas Moser

Andreas Moser

Change-Orchestrator, AM4Change GmbH, Switzerland

Nora Möllers

Nora Möllers

Change Consultant, NOHETO GmbH, Berlin

Christian Schiede

Christian Schiede

Family Company Consultant, SHP Advisors, Munich

Img
Img

Unsere Energie für Ihre Next Generation

Wir engagieren uns mit Leidenschaft für die nächste Generation Ihres Geschäfts. Als Experten. Als Team. Und in lebendiger Kooperation mit unseren Partnern.

Bastian Schneider

Managing Director

Bastian Schneider

Managing Director

bastian.schneider@focusnext.ch
+41 41 748 64 22

Bastian ist Experte für Unternehmensentwicklung. Seit 20 Jahren unterstützt er Unternehmer:innen und Management-Teams mit einem markenorientierten Ansatz dabei, ihre Organisationen ganzheitlich von innen zu stärken und ihr Geschäft mit Fokus in die Zukunft zu führen – in mehr als 30 Branchen. In Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Seine Kernkompetenz ist der Aufbau von dauerhaft profitablen Wertschöpfungssystemen. Er schreibt über die Themen Marke und Zukunft und ist Keynote-Speaker.

Bastian Schneider

Steen Lykke Rasmussen

Executive Consultant

Steen Lykke Rasmussen

Executive Consultant

steen.rasmussen@focusnext.ch


Steen ist renommierter Experte für Organisationsdynamik mit tiefen Einblicken sowohl in menschliches Verhalten als auch in alle relevante Geschäftsdisziplinen. Er verwendet einen ganzheitlichen Management-Ansatz für hochkomplexe Problemlösungen und Teambildung. Seine Kernkompetenz ist der Aufbau von erfolgreichen Organisationen. Seine Methodik wurde in den letzten 22 Jahren in mehr als 90 Unternehmen in 13 europäischen Ländern erfolgreich implementiert – davon 20 Jahre auch auf dem Schweizer Markt.

Steen Lykke Rasmussen

Michel Schibler

NextGen Consultant

Michel Schibler

NextGen Consultant

michel.schibler@focusnext.ch
+41 41 748 64 40

Michel ist verantwortlich für den Aufbau und die Führung des BLC Business Lab – ein Raum zur Überprüfung der Machbarkeit unternehmerischer und strategischer Initiativen. Bevor Michel zum BLC stiess, hat er an der Universität St. Gallen am Smart Government Lab zum Thema der Digitalisierung von Verwaltung und Städten geforscht und war beim Migros-Kulturprozent Projektleiter für Popmusik und digitale Kultur. Michel studierte Philosophie, Soziologie und Management in Basel, Luzern und St. Gallen.

Michel Schibler

Robert Schumacher

Executive Consultant

Robert Schumacher

Executive Consultant

robert.schumacher@focusnext.ch
+41 41 748 44 86

Robert ist einer der führenden Pioniere der Schweiz in den Bereichen datengetriebenes Marketing und Kundenbeziehungs-Management. Seit über 20 Jahren ist er in verschiedenen Funktionen im Bereich Direktmarketing tätig. Zuletzt war er über 6 Jahre bei SAS Institute Schweiz verantwortlich für den Bereich Customer Intelligence. Seit November 2015 führt er als Director bei gateB die Geschäftsentwicklung für den Bereich Intelligent Customer Engagement. Als Dozent an diversen Hochschulen (u.a. ZHAW Winterthur und HSLU Luzern) teilt er sein Wissen und engagiert sich in Beiräten und Mandaten bei diversen Start-ups.

Robert Schumacher

Christine Schneider

Events & Presse

Christine Schneider

Events & Presse

Christine Schneider

Fabian Hotz

Senior Advisor & VRP Brand Leadership Circle

Fabian Hotz

Senior Advisor & VRP Brand Leadership Circle

fabian.hotz@brandleadership.ch
+41 41 748 44 00

Schon in den 90er Jahren forcierte Fabian ein radikales Umdenken im väterlichen Unternehmen und trieb die komplette Neuorientierung des damaligen Druckereibetriebs hin zu einer inhabergeführten Gruppe für markenorientierte Unternehmensentwicklung voran. Er ist alleiniger Inhaber der Unternehmensgruppe Brand Leadership Circle, die sich an der Schnittstelle zwischen Marke, Management und Technologie positioniert.

Fabian Hotz

In unseren Lösungsprojekten ziehen wir je nach Aufgabenstellung flexibel andere BLC-Experten hinzu.

Zu den BLC-Experten

Mit ausgewählten Kooperationspartnern arbeiten wir zum Teil schon seit Jahrzehnten vertrauensvoll zusammen:

Andreas Moser

Andreas Moser

Veränderungs-Orchestrator, AM4Change GmbH, Schweiz

Nora Möllers

Nora Möllers

Veränderungs-Beraterin, NOHETO GmbH, Berlin

Christian Schiede

Christian Schiede

Familienunternehmer-Berater, SHP Advisors, München

Img
Img